top of page


Developer: Brandon Chapa

Inspired by today's top artists! Going from Acoustic to Electric guitar sounds to even ones in between. If your looking for some new guitar sounds then this guitar pack is what you need - not only for today to cook up... but ALL year long!

Inspired By: Lil Baby, DJ Khalid, Rihanna, DaBaby, Roddy Rich, A Boogie, NLE Choppa, YNW Melly, Lil TJay and more!

Product Includes:

  • 20 Guitar Patches

  • Acoustic & Electric

  • Full Omnisphere Bank

  • 72.3 MB Download File Size (Zipped)

  • 72.9 MB of Content (Unzipped)


Disclosure: Some of the links in this post are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission.

42 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All


bottom of page