• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2020 by Rocky Mountain Sounds

21 patches in a simple MainStage concert.  Featuring custom-sampled sound sources - loaded with pads, plucks, bells, and pianos.  A free gift to all!  Please consider purchasing other collections I offer ;)  Price will show free when you add to cart. 

Rocky Mountain Explorer V1 for MainStage 3