top of page

Stay updated on WoO releases! Join our mailing list.

Thanks for subscribing!


The Unfinished Omnisphere Bundle

Developer: The Unfinished

This is a bundle of over 4,500 patches for Spectrasonics Omnisphere aimed at dark cinematic underscore, ambient film scoring and deep electronica.

You can find out more about each individual soundset at their individual pages. Please note that Amara, GaiKaiju, Cyberia, Colossus, Colossus II, Colossus III: Deluxe, Colossus IV, Ferox and Pangaea Deluxe require Omnisphere 2 to work correctly – all other sounds work in both Omni 1 and 2. Some ‘Deluxe’ soundsets require either Trilian or Bob Moog Tribute libraries to work fully, please check the product pages before purchasing.

If you already own some of my Omnisphere soundsets and wish to upgrade to the full bundle, fire me an email – this offer is unavailable during site-wide sale periods.

Omnisphere Bundle is available for £515.99 +VAT.

Disclosure: Some of the links in this post are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission.

52 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All


bottom of page